loader image

Joining forces
for success

Who we are? The most accurate definition
would be “We are Headhunters”

Who we are? The most accurate definition would be “We are Headhunters”

About us:

Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH was founded in 2018 and is specialized

Our target groups are Engineers, IT specialists, financial and sales professionals across all hierarchy levels up to c-level executives. In doing so, we move within specifically selected business fields: construction & real estate, IT, Banking and Commercial Professionals and Executives.

But we offer much more, because we consult our clients on all topics related to the current candidate market situation and its constant state of change, competitive salary packages and employer branding.

Further more we support you in the area of outplacement as well as potential diagnostics and career coaching.

What makes us so different from other recruitment consultancies, headhunters and recruiters?

The answer is quite clear: we do, our personality, dedication and motivation.

Our team of visionary specialists will always find the right solution for your human resources needs. In doing so, we deploy our consultants in a specific area of competence in order to provide you with the greatest possible value.

1
Founded
1
Placements since 2018
1
Employees
1
Happy clients

“A partnership that is characterized by fairness and respect is the foundation of our cooperation.”

“A partnership that is characterized by fairness and respect is the foundation of our cooperation.”

– Christian Dörr

Christian Dörr Headhunting is a down-to-earth and independent consultancy with a boutique character. We work with well-known national and international companies in various industries in the DACH region. We operate on all recruiting channels with a clear focus on headhunting/ direct search.

Our team

Christian Dörr

Managing Director

.
.

Contact

Christian Dörr

Christian Dörr is the managing director of Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH. After his training as a banker, he evolved to become a savings bank specialist aswell as specialist for consulting and recruitment (IHK).

The former high-performance athlete (800m runner, TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen/athletics), founded the company in 2018 after working many years as a sales specialist in several industries. Mr. Dörr not only deals with all strategic topics of his company but still works himself as a recruitment consultant to stick close to the business. He is passionate about consulting his clients, their satisfaction is his top priority. In doing so, he always acts honestly, straightforwardly and always with an eye for the big picture.

Maybe you will soon become part of our team?
.
.
You love your job, you are motivated and successful in what you do? – But you want more? More personal responsibility, flat structures, a cooperative & enjoyable working atmosphere, a good work-life balance? Apply now and become part of our successful team!
Sam Honarvar

General Manager

Construction & Real Estate
Commercial Professionals & Executives

Contact

Sam Honarvar

Sam Honarvar joined Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH in August 2021 as a Manager, responsible for the company’s operational business. He also supports the management regarding strategic issues.

Sam is the main point of contact for all recruiting specialist and management positions within the real estate & construction industry, with a focus on technical, commercial, and financial positions. Sam brings years of experience, specialized industry knowledge and a buildup of a large network with him, both on the client and candidate side. Holding a Senior Consultant position within a on Construction & Real Estate specialized multinational recruitment company, Sam has experience with small & large engineering offices.

as well as National & International operation organizations medium-sized companies to corporations. Sam has a track record of recruiting multiple mid-senior and senior level roles within the construction and real estate industry. Sam holds a MBA from Rheinische Fachhochschule Köln (University of Applied Science) in Cologne. He speaks three languages: German (native), English (fluent) and Farsi (native).

Our specialists for IT industry

Tina Krohn

Senior Recruitment Consultant
.

IT-Specialists
Commercial Professionals & Executives

Contact

Tina Krohn

Tina Krohn joined Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH in June 2022 and is responsible for the establishment and development of the company’s focus on IT specialists. In addition she is a Teamled and responsible for building up a Team of IT Recruitment Consultants. She has more than 10 years of specialized know-how & professional experience in the recruitment of IT specialists, which she gained in several global companies. Clients as well as candidates appreciate her authentic and straightforward way of working. She values honest and transparent communication on an equal footing. Ms. Krohn ist holding a degree in economics.

Konstantin Richter

Business Developer |
Recruitment Consultant

IT-Specialists
Commercial Professionals & Executives

Contact

Konstantin Richter

Konstantin Richter joined Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH in September 2022 as a business developer and recruitment consultant within the IT industry. Before joining us, he had the opportunity to gain extensive work experience within in the area of recruitment and sales of professionals and executives in the IT industry at well-known global companies. Mr. Richter is characterized in particular by his strong process orientation and well-structured work. The satisfaction of his candidates and customers is always his first priority. Mr. Richter has completed his training as a sports and fitness merchant and also holds a bachelor’s degree in sports management.

Maybe you will soon become part of our team?

.

.
You love your job, you are motivated and successful in what you do? – But you want more? More personal responsibility, flat structures, a cooperative & enjoyable working atmosphere, a good work-life balance? Apply now and become part of our successful team!

Our specialists for construction & real estate

Marcel Becker

Senior Recruitment Consultant |
Head of internal IT-Infrastructure

Construction & Real Estate

.

Contact

Marcel Becker

Marcel Becker joined Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH in November 2018 as a recruitment consultant. In addition, he is also responsible for the entire IT-Infrastructure of the company.

At the beginning of his professional career, Mr. Becker completed an apprenticeship as a logistics specialist (IHK) and subsequently worked for more than ten years in a medium-sized trading company in a leading role. His focus since has been on directsearch as well as the acquisition and building up a client network within the technical and commercial field.

Due to his authenticity and commitment, Mr. Becker is highly appreciated by both, clients and candidates.

Pia Scharbach

Business Developer |
Senior Consultant

Construction & Real estate | Banking
Commercial Professionals & Executives

Contact

Pia Scharbach

Pia Scharbach joined Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH in November 2022 as a Senior Recruitment Consultant. She is focused on recruiting professionals and executives within the real estate industry and the construction sector. Her core competence lies in the areas of direct search & executive search as well as establishing a long-term customer relationship. Her clients are mainly construction companies, project developers as well as consulting engineers of medium-sized companies.

In addition, Ms. Scharbach is responsible for the establishment and development of the banking sector with a focus on the cooperative sector. Ms. Scharbach gained her knowledge and experience in a specialized and reputable recruitment consultancy.

Ms. Scharbach is valued for her absolute transparency, authentic appearance and communicative openness in dealing with her clients and candidates in order to achieve sustainable and optimal placements.

After graduating from high school with a degree in economics, she completed an apprenticeship as a wholesale and export merchant in order to lay the commercial foundation. Ms. Scharbach is fluent in Business English and also has knowledge of Spanish and French.

André Plümacher-Höck

Recruitment Consultant
.

Construction & Real Estate
.

Construction & Real Estate

Contact

André Plümacher-Höck

André Plümacher-Höck joined Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH in May 2022, as a recruitment consultant. He enriches the team with his many years of professional experience within the construction and real estate industry as well as grounded and in-depth knowledge of the planning, assembly and execution of electrical engineering projects such as TBE | network technology | communication | Alarm and fire detection technology | building services |industrial plants | “Bus” controlled systems.

Mr. Plümacher-Höck is a state-certified electronics technician for energy and building technology and began his career in 2009 as a foreman and senior electrical engineer. In his career, he has been responsible for many major projects such as the conversion of the Malzmühle (Mühlenkölsch) in Cologne and the associated hotel, the partial conversion of the Leverkusen stadium, the renovation of the Düsseldorf trade fair center and similar projects.

The focus of his responsibilities at Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH is building up and expansion of a specilized network within building services equipment (BSE) & energy.

Our specialists for finance and accounting

Daniela Capasso

Senior Consultant
.

finance & accounting

Contact

Daniela Capasso

Daniela Capasso joined Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH in January 2023 and is responsible for the establishment and development of the company’s focus on finance and accounting. She has more than 10 years of specialized knowledge and profound expertise in the recruitment of finance specialists, which she was able to gather in various national as well as multinational companies. Clients as well as candidates appreciate her emphatic and appreciative way of working. She values an open communication as well as the cultivation of a sustainable network. Ms. Capasso participated in a trainee program in the area of Sales & HR and was previously the team leader of a 5-person recruiting team.

Caterina De Groot

Business Developer |
Senior Consultant

finance & accounting

Kontakt

Caterina de Groot

Caterina de Groot joined Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH in February 2023 and is responsible for establishing and developing the company’s focus on finance and accounting for professionals and executives. She has more than 5 years of work experience in sales as well as in recruiting professionals in the field of finance, tax and controlling. She gained these in international companies and was most recently in the role of Team Leader Sales at a leading recruitment agency. Her roots are in tourism, she graduated from the IUBH in Düsseldorf with a focus on tourism management. Clients as well as candidates appreciate her always professional and appreciative way of working. She attaches great importance to honest communication and goal-oriented exchange at all levels.

Duygu Demir

Senior Consultant

finance & accounting
(march ’23)

Kontakt

Duygu Demir

Duygu Demir will join Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH in March 2023 and will be responsible for the country-wide recruitment of finance professionals and executives within the construction and real estate industry.

As an experienced consultant, she has a nationwide network to numerous players in the construction and real estate industry. She works closely with various real estate portfolio holders and investors, construction project developers, asset & investment management houses as well as with banks, insurance companies, financial consultancies and mezzanine capital providers.
Ms. Demir’s focus is mainly on filling positions ranging from operational clerks (accounting, controlling, taxes and financing) to chief financial officers (CFO) within the scope of direct placement. She also supports her clients in classic administrative and assistant positions in the commercial area.

Ms. Demir has been working in the executive search industry since 2015 and gained a lot of experience with different market companions. Most recently, she also worked for a recruitment consultancy specializing in the construction and real estate industry, where she successfully placed specialists from the financial sector in permanent positions.
Ms. Demir attaches great importance to an authentic and open cooperation with her clients and candidates. Trust and reliability are very important to her. In addition to her two native languages German and Turkish, she also speaks very good English.

Our specialized partners

Hanna Berger

Graduate Psychologist

Potential diagnostics & career coaching
.

Contact

Hanna Berger

As an expert for potential diagnostics, Hanna Berger supports Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH starting August 2022 as a freelance cooperation partner in the field of applying psychological test procedures.

Ms. Berger holds a degree in psychology, has many years of experience in potential diagnostics and is also a successful teacher, coach, trainer and helps teams to improve their interpersonal relationship. Through her years of experience within this field, she is familiar with potential new employees selection process from both perspective and is highly skilled in integrating both perspectives into her work.

Empathy as well as solution and resource orientation are very important to Ms. Berger in her work. In addition, clients appreciate her overall view of the big picture as well as her consistency and structure.

Maybe you will soon be part of our team?

Maybe YOU will soon be part of our team!

You love your job, you are motivated and successful in what you do? – But you want more? More personal responsibility, flatter structures, a cooperative & enjoyable working atmosphere, a good work-life balance? Then apply now and become part of our successful team!

What we represent:

Values and code of cunduct are essential in our industry.

In the founding stages of Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH, it was important for us to jointly define and write down the values that are essential for us in our daily business and especially in the cooperation with our clients, candidates and employees. We are committed to these values in everything we do.

Clients

Our specialized consultants support you in all matters relating to recruitment. Regardless of whether you need consulting, recruitment, potential diagnostics or outplacement.

Learn more

Candidates

Ready for the next career step? We consult and support you – reliably, discreetly and goal-oriented.

Learn more

Clients

Our specialized consultants support you in all matters relating to recruitment. Regardless of whether you need consulting, recruitment, potential diagnostics or outplacement.

Learn more

Candidates

Ready for the next career step? We consult and support you – reliably, discreetly and goal-oriented.

Learn more
Clients

Our specialized consultants support you in all matters relating to recruitment. Regardless of whether you need consulting, recruitment, potential diagnostics or outplacement.

Learn more
Candidates

Ready for the next career step? We consult and support you – reliably, discreetly and goal-oriented.

Learn more

Our commitment

For children & teenagers

We are a part of society and like to take on responsibility within the scope of our possibilities and abilities.

„Especially as a father, supporting children and young people is a very important concern for me.“

Christian Dörr, Managing Director

And so we have been promoting various projects in our community since the company was founded. Always with the purpose of supporting children and young people.

loader image

Gemeinsam
zum Erfolg!

Wer wir sind? Die einfachste Definition
lautet wohl „Wir sind Headhunter“

Wer wir sind? Die einfachste Definition lautet wohl: „Wir sind Headhunter“.

Über uns:

Im Jahr 2018 gegründet, liegt der Schwerpunkt der Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH bei der Vermittlung – vorwiegend per Direktansprache – von Fach- und Führungskräften.

Dazu zählen Ingenieur:innen, IT-Spezialist:innen, sowie Finanz- und Vertriebsmitarbeiter:innen, über alle Hierarchie-Ebenen bis hin zur Geschäftsführung. Dabei bewegen wir uns innerhalb von gezielt gewählten Branchen: Bau- & Immobilien, IT, Banken-, Finanz- & Rechnungswesen und Kaufmännische Fach- und Führungskräfte.

Doch wir bieten noch viel mehr, denn wir beraten unsere Mandanten:innen zu allen Themen rund um die aktuelle Bewerber:innenmarktsituation und ihren stetigen Wandel, großzügige Vergütungspakete und Arbeitgeber:innen-Attraktivität.

Zusätzlich unterstützen wir Sie in den Bereichen Outplacement sowie Potenzialdiagnostik und Karrierecoaching.

Und was unterscheidet uns von anderen Personalberatungen, Headhuntern und Recruitern?

Unser motiviertes Team besteht aus visionären, hingebungsvollen Spezialisten, die für Ihren Personalbedarf, stets die richtige Lösung finden. Dabei setzen wir unsere Berater:innen entsprechend ihrer Kompetenzfelder gezielt ein, um Ihnen den größtmöglichen Nutzen zu liefern.

1
Gegründet
1
Vermittlungen seit 2018
1
Mitarbeiter
1
Zufriedene Mandanten

„Ein partnerschaftlicher und respektvoller Umgang miteinander ist das Fundament unserer Arbeit.“

„Ein partnerschaftlicher und respektvoller Umgang miteinander ist das Fundament unserer Arbeit!“

– Christian Dörr

Christian Dörr Headhunting ist eine bodenständige und unabhängige Personalberatung mit Boutique-Charakter. Wir arbeiten mit namhaften national und international agierenden Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Branchen in der DACH-Region zusammen. Wir bespielen und agieren auf allen Rekrutierungskanälen mit dem klaren Fokus auf das Headhunting/die Direktansprache. Unser Team besteht aus Spezialisten:innen aus der Vertriebs- und Personalberatungsbranche, jede:r Einzelne mit einem langjährig aufgebauten Netzwerk und fachlicher Kompetenz.

Unser Team

Christian Dörr

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

.
.

Kontakt

Christian Dörr

Christian Dörr ist geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH. Er absolvierte nach seiner Ausbildung zum Bankkaufmann eine Weiterbildung zum Sparkassenfachwirt sowie zur Fachkraft für Personalberatung und Personalvermittlung (IHK).

Der ehemalige Profisportler (800m-Läufer, TSV Bayer 04 Leverkusen/Leichtathletik) hat das Unternehmen im Jahr 2018 gegründet und war zuvor viele Jahre als Vertriebsspezialist in unterschiedlichen Branchen tätig. Er befasst sich neben der Mandantenbetreuung mit allen Fragen des strategischen Personalmanagements und der Unternehmensführung. Seine Leidenschaft liegt in der Beratung seiner Mandanten, deren Zufriedenheit für ihn oberste Priorität hat. Dabei agiert er immer ehrlich, direkt und über den Tellerrand blickend.

Vielleicht gehörst auch Du bald zu unserem Team?
.
.
Du liebst Deinen Job, bist motiviert und erfolgreich in dem was Du tust? Aber Du hast Lust auf mehr? Mehr Eigenverantwortung, flachere Hierarchien, kollegiales & fröhliches Arbeitsklima, ausgewogene Work-Life-Balance? Dann bewirb Dich bei uns und werde Teil unseres erfolgreichen Teams!
Sam Honarvar

Prokurist

Bau- & Immobilien
Kaufmännische Fach- & Führungskräfte

Kontakt

Sam Honarvar

Sam Honarvar ist seit August 2021 Manager bei Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH und ist verantwortlich für das operative Geschäft. Zudem unterstützt er die Geschäftsführung hinsichtlich verschiedener strategischer Themen.

Im operativen Geschäft ist er Ihr Ansprechpartner für die Besetzung von Fach- und Führungspositionen innerhalb der Immobilien- und Baubranche mit dem Fokus auf die Vermittlung von technischen, kaufmännischen und finanzwirtschaftlichen Positionen. Dank seiner Fachkenntnisse konnte er ein breites und belastbares Netzwerk sowohl auf der Mandaten-, als auch auf der Kandidatenseite aufbauen. Zu seinen Kunden zählen u.a. kleinere bis große Ingenieurbüros, nationale sowie international agierende mittelständische Unternehmen und Konzerne. Sein Schwerpunkt liegt in den Bereichen Direct Search & Executive Search.

Herr Honarvar greift auf eine mehrjährige Berufserfahrung als Senior Berater in einem weltweit agierenden und auf die Bau- und Immobilienbranche spezialisierten Personalberatungshaus zurück. In der Zusammenarbeit mit Mandanten & Kandidaten legt Herr Honarvar großen Wert auf Langfristigkeit, Nachhaltigkeit und Transparenz. Sam Honarvar hat einen Master in Business Administration mit den Schwerpunkten Wirtschaftspsychologie & Human Resources an der Rheinischen Fachhochschule Köln. Neben seinen beiden Muttersprachen Deutsch und Farsi spricht er verhandlungssicheres Englisch.

Unsere spezialisierten Berater:innen innerhalb der IT-Branche

Tina Krohn

Senior Personalberaterin

IT-Spezialisten
Kaufmännische Fach- & Führungskräfte

Kontakt

Tina Krohn

Tina Krohn ist seit Juni 2022 bei der Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH beschäftigt und verantwortet den Aufbau und die Entwicklung des Unternehmensschwerpunkts IT-Spezialisten. Sie verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre spezialisiertes Know-how & Berufserfahrung in der Rekrutierung von IT-Spezialisten, die sie in unterschiedlichen globalen Unternehmen sammeln konnte. Mandanten wie Kandidaten schätzen ihre authentische und gradlinige Arbeitsweise. Sie legt viel Wert auf eine ehrliche Kommunikation auf Augenhöhe. Frau Krohn hat ein Studium zur Diplom-Ökonomin absolviert.

Konstantin Richter

Business Developer | Personalberater

IT-Spezialisten
Kaufmännische Fach- & Führungskräfte

Kontakt

Konstantin Richter

Konstantin Richter ist seit September 2022 als Business Developer und Personalberater mit dem Schwerpunkt im Bereich IT bei der Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH beschäftigt. Zuvor hat er bereits bei namhaften weltweit agierenden Unternehmen im Bereich Rekrutierung und Vertrieb von Fach- und Führungskräften im IT-Sektor einschlägige Berufserfahrung sammeln können. Er zeichnet sich insbesondere durch sein ausgeprägtes Prozessdenken und strukturiertes Arbeiten aus. Dabei steht die Zufriedenheit seiner Kandidaten und der Mandaten für ihn immer an erster Stelle. Er hat eine abgeschlossene Ausbildung zum Sport- und Fitnesskaufmann und besitzt darüber hinaus einen Bachelor in Sportmanagement.

Vielleicht gehörst auch Du bald zu unserem Team?
.
.
Du liebst Deinen Job, bist motiviert und erfolgreich in dem was Du tust? Aber Du hast Lust auf mehr? Mehr Eigenverantwortung, flachere Hierarchien, kollegiales & fröhliches Arbeitsklima, ausgewogene Work-Life-Balance? Dann bewirb Dich bei uns und werde Teil unseres erfolgreichen Teams!

Unsere spezialisierten Berater:innen innerhalb der Bau- & Immobilienbranche

Marcel Becker

Senior Personalberater |
Leiter interne IT-Infrastruktur

Bau & Immobilien
.

Kontakt

Marcel Becker

Marcel Becker ist seit November 2018 bei der Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH als Personalberater tätig. Darüber hinaus ist er für die gesamte IT-Infrastruktur des Unternehmens verantwortlich.

Zu Beginn seiner beruflichen Laufbahn absolvierte Herr Becker eine Ausbildung zum Logistikfachwirt (IHK) und war anschließend mehr als zehn Jahre in einem mittelständischen Handelsunternehmen in leitender Funktion tätig. Sein Fokus liegt seitdem auf der Direktsuche sowie der Akquisition und dem Aufbau eines Kundennetzwerkes im technischen und kaufmännischen Bereich.

Aufgrund seiner Authentizität und seines Engagements wird Herr Becker sowohl von Kunden als auch von Kandidaten sehr geschätzt.

Pia Scharbach

Business Developer |
Senior Personalberaterin

Bau & Immobilien | Bankenwesen
Kaufmännische Fach- & Führungskräfte

Kontakt

Pia Scharbach

Pia Scharbach ist seit November 2022 als Senior Personalberaterin bei der Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH beschäftigt. Ihr Schwerpunkt ist die Besetzung von Fach- und Führungspositionen innerhalb der Immobilienbranche und dem Baugewerbe. Ihre Kernkompetenz liegt in den Bereichen Direct Search & Executive Search sowie der langfristigen Kundenbindung. Zu ihren Kunden gehören überwiegend bauausführende Unternehmen, Projektentwickler sowie beratende Ingenieure des Mittelstands.

Zusätzlich verantwortet Frau Scharbach den Aufbau und die Entwicklung des Bereichs Bankenwesen mit dem Fokus auf den genossenschaftlichen Bereich. Ihren Qualifikationsgrad und Erfahrungsschatz sammelte Frau Scharbach in einer spezialisierten namhaften Personalberatung.

Frau Scharbach wird geschätzt, da sie im Umgang mit Ihren Mandanten und Kandidaten großen Wert auf absolute Transparenz, authentisches Auftreten und kommunikative Offenheit legt, um nachhaltige und optimale Besetzungen erzielen zu können.

Nach ihrem Wirtschaftsabitur absolvierte sie eine Ausbildung zur Groß- und Außenhandelskauffrau, um einen kaufmännischen Grundstein zu legen. Frau Scharbach spricht verhandlungssicheres Englisch und verfügt darüber hinaus über Kenntnisse in den Sprachen Spanisch und Französisch.

André Plümacher-Höck

Personalberater
.

Bau & Immobilien
.

Kontakt

André Plümacher-Höck

André Plümacher-Höck ist seit Mai 2022 als Personalberater in der Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH beschäftigt. Er bereichert das Team durch seine langjährige Berufserfahrung innerhalb der Bau- und Immobilienbranche sowie fundierten und tiefgreifenden Kenntnissen in der Planung, Montage und Ausführung elektrotechnischer Projekte wie TGA | Netzwerktechnik | Kommunikation | Alarm und Brandmeldetechnik | Haustechnik | Industrieanlagen | „Bus“-gesteuerte Systeme.

Herr Plümacher-Höck ist ausgebildeter Elektroniker für Energie und Gebäudetechnik und startete seine Karriere 2009 als Vorarbeiter und elektrotechnischer Obermonteur. Er verantwortete in seiner Karriere Projekte und Großprojekte wie den Umbau der Brauerei Malzmühle (Mühlenkölsch) Köln sowie des dazugehörigen Hotels, den Teilumbau des Leverkusener Stadions, die Sanierung der Messe Düsseldorf und ähnliche Projekte.

Der Schwerpunkt seiner Tätigkeit bei der Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH liegt auf dem Ausbau seines branchenspezifischen Netzwerkes sowie der gezielten Vermittlung von Fach- und Führungskräften im Bereich der TGA, des Planungsingenieurwesens, der Bau- und Projektleitung TGA, sowohl in den mechanischen Gewerken, als auch in den Elektronischen.

Unsere spezialisierten Berater:innen im Finanz- & Rechnungswesen

Daniela Capasso

Senior Personalberaterin
.

Finanz- & Rechnungswesen
.

Kontakt

Daniela Capasso

Daniela Capasso ist seit Januar 2023 bei der Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH beschäftigt und verantwortet den Aufbau und die Entwicklung des Unternehmensschwerpunkts Finanz- und Rechnungswesen. Sie verfügt über mehr als 10 Jahre spezialisierte Fachkenntnisse und fundierte Expertise in der Rekrutierung von Finance-Spezialisten, die sie in unterschiedlichen nationalen sowie internationalen Unternehmen sammeln konnte. Mandanten wie Kandidaten schätzen ihre emphatische und wertschätzende Arbeitsweise. Sie legt viel Wert auf offenen Austausch sowie auf nachhaltige Netzwerkpflege. Frau Capasso hat ein Trainee Programm im Bereich Sales & HR absolviert und war zuletzt als Teamleiterin eines 5-köpfigen Recruiting Teams tätig.

Caterina De Groot

Business Developer |
Senior Personalberaterin

Finanz- & Rechnungswesen
.

Kontakt

Caterina de Groot

Caterina de Groot ist seit Februar 2023 bei der Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH beschäftigt und verantwortet den Aufbau und die Entwicklung des Unternehmensschwerpunkts Finanz- und Rechnungswesen für Fach- und Führungskräfte. Sie verfügt über mehr als 5 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Vertrieb sowie der Rekrutierung von Spezialisten im Bereich Finance, Tax und Controlling. Diese sammelte sie in internationalen Unternehmen und war zuletzt erfolgreich als Teamleitung Sales bei einem führenden Personaldienstleister tätig. Ihre Wurzeln liegen im Tourismus, ihr Studium absolvierte sie an der IUBH in Düsseldorf mit dem Schwerpunkt der Tourismuswirtschaft. Mandanten wie Kandidaten schätzen ihre stets professionelle und wertschätzende Arbeitsweise. Sie legt viel Wert auf eine ehrliche Kommunikation und zielführenden Austausch auf allen Ebenen.

Duygu Demir

Senior Personalberaterin
.

Finanz- & Rechnungswesen
(ab März ’23)

Kontakt

Duygu Demir

Duygu Demir wird ab März 2023 bei Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH tätig sein und ist für die deutschlandweite Vermittlung von Fach- und Führungskräften aus dem Bereich Finanzwesen innerhalb der Bau- und Immobilienbranche zuständig.

Als erfahrene Beraterin verfügt Frau Demir über ein deutschlandweites Netzwerk zu diversen Akteuren aus der Bau- und Immobilienwirtschaft. Hierbei arbeitet sie eng mit verschiedenen Immobilienbestandshaltern und Investoren, Bauprojektentwicklern, Asset- & Investmentmanagementhäusern sowie mit Banken, Versicherungen, Finanzberatungen und Mezzanine-Kapitalgebern zusammen.
Frau Demirs Fokus liegt dabei hauptsächlich in der Besetzung von Positionen vom operativen Sachbearbeiter (Rechnungswesen, Controlling, Steuern und Finanzierung) bis hin zum leitenden Finanzchef (CFO) im Rahmen der Direktvermittlung. Auch unterstützt sie ihre Mandanten bei klassischen Administrations- und Assistenzpositionen im kaufmännischen Bereich.

Frau Demir arbeitet bereits seit 2015 in der Personalberatungsbranche und konnte zahlreiche Erfahrungen bei verschiedenen Marktbegleitern sammeln. Auch zuletzt war sie für eine auf die Bau- und Immobilienbranche spezialisierte Personalberatung tätig und vermittelte dort erfolgreich Spezialisten aus dem Finanzbereich in Festanstellungen.
Frau Demir legt großen Wert auf eine authentische und offene Zusammenarbeit mit ihren Mandanten und Kandidaten. Vertrauen und Zuverlässigkeit haben für sie einen hohen Stellenwert. Neben ihren beiden Muttersprachen Deutsch und Türkisch spricht sie auch sehr gutes Englisch.

Unsere spezialisierten Partner

Hanna Berger

Diplom-Psychologin

Potenzialdiagnostik & Karrierecoachings
.

Kontakt

Hanna Berger

Als Expertin für Potenzialdiagnostik unterstützt Hanna Berger die Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH seit August 2022 als freiberufliche Kooperationspartnerin in der Anwendung psychologischer Testverfahren.

Frau Berger ist Diplom-Psychologin, verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Potenzialdiagnostik und ist darüber hinaus erfolgreich als (Lehr-)Coach, Trainerin und Teamentwicklerin tätig. Durch ihre frühere Erfahrung als angestellte Personalentwicklerin kennt sie Personalauswahlverfahren sowohl aus interner als auch aus externer Perspektive und kann so beide Sichtweisen in ihre Tätigkeit einfließen lassen.

In ihrer Arbeit sind Frau Berger Empathie sowie Lösungs- und Ressourcenorientierung besonders wichtig. Darüber hinaus schätzen die Kunden an ihr den Blick für das „große Ganze“ sowie ihre Klarheit und Struktur.

Vielleicht gehörst auch Du bald zu unserem Team?

Vielleicht gehörst auch DU bald zu unserem Team!

Du liebst Deinen Job, bist motiviert und erfolgreich in dem was Du tust? Aber Du hast Lust auf mehr? Mehr Eigenverantwortung, flachere Hierarchien, kollegiales & fröhliches Arbeitsklima, ausgewogene Work-Life-Balance? Dann bewirb Dich bei uns und werde Teil unseres erfolgreichen Teams!

Wofür wir stehen:

Werte und moralische Grundsätze sind in unserer Branche unerlässlich.

In der Gründungsphase der Christian Dörr Headhunting GmbH war es uns wichtig, die Werte, die für uns in unserem beruflichen Alltag und insbesondere in der Zusammenarbeit mit unserer Mandanten:innen, den Kandidaten:innen und unseren Mitarbeitern:innen maßgeblich sind, gemeinsam zu definieren und niederzuschreiben. Diese Werte leben wir in all unserem Handeln.

Für Mandanten:innen

Unsere spezialisierten Berater:innen unterstützen Sie in allen Fragen rund um das Thema Personalbeschaffung. Gleich, ob Sie Bedarf an einer Beratung, Vermittlung, Potentialdiagnostik oder einem Outplacement haben.

Mehr erfahren

Für Kandidaten:innen

Bereit für den nächsten Karriereschritt? Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie dabei – zuverlässig, diskret und zielorientiert.

Mehr erfahren

Für Mandanten:innen

Unsere spezialisierten Berater:innen unterstützen Sie in allen Fragen rund um das Thema Personalbeschaffung. Gleich, ob Sie Bedarf an einer Beratung, Vermittlung, Potentialdiagnostik oder einem Outplacement haben.

Mehr erfahren

Für Kandidaten:innen

Bereit für den nächsten Karriereschritt? Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie dabei – zuverlässig, diskret und zielorientiert.

Mehr erfahren
Für Mandanten:innen

Unsere spezialisierten Berater:innen unterstützen Sie in allen Fragen rund um das Thema Personalbeschaffung. Gleich, ob Sie Bedarf an einer Beratung, Vermittlung, Potentialdiagnostik oder einem Outplacement haben.

Mehr erfahren
Für Kandidaten:innen

Bereit für den nächsten Karriereschritt? Wir beraten und unterstützen Sie dabei – zuverlässig, diskret und zielorientiert.

Mehr erfahren

Unser Engagement

Für Kinder & Jugendliche

Wir sind ein Teil der Gesellschaft und möchten uns im Rahmen unserer Möglichkeiten und Kompetenzen unserer Verantwortung stellen.

„Gerade als Vater liegt mir dabei die Kinder- und Jugendförderung am Herzen.“

Christian Dörr, Geschäftsführer

Und so fördern wir seit Unternehmensgründung verschiedene Projekte in unserem lokalen Umfeld. Immer mit dem Ziel Kinder- und Jugendliche zu unterstützen.